wpfd028ae4_0f.jpg

wp5a395078_0f.jpg

wp7e04be25_0f.jpg

wp060a454e_0f.jpg

wp505b3acf_0f.jpg

wpd2b55bfd_0f.jpg

wp98dc370a_0f.jpg

Brimfield Vintage Club Club

 

Future Events

 

 

Meeting

Thursday 25th January 2018

 

Meeting

Thursday 22nd February 2018

 

Club display

At

Tractor World, Malvern

Saturday 24th & Sunday 25th February 2018

 

Club Dinner

Sunday 4th March 2018

 

Road Run

Sunday 18th March 2018

 

Meeting

Thursday 29th March 2018

A.G.M

 

Meeting

Thursday 26th April 2018

 

Meeting

Thursday 31st May 2018

 

Meeting

Thursday 28th June 2018

 

Meeting

Thursday 26th July 2018

 

Meeting

Thursday 30th August 2018

 

Working Day

Sunday 2nd September 2018

 

Meeting

Thursday 27th September 2018

 

Meeting

Thursday 26th October 2018

 

Meeting

Thursday 29th November 2018

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

wp05503b3f_0f.jpg

wp3775fe53_0f.jpg

The club meets the Last Thursday of every month at Ludlow Brewery.

At meetings we have talks or slide shows from different people on a wide range of subjects.

 

The club holds two road runs a year and a annual working day the first weekend of September.

 

There is no membership fee to join the club. At meetings a raffle is held to raise money for club funds and pay for the room.

 

To become a member you can join at our A.G.M in March  or our September meeting.